If you wish to delete your user account along with the associated data, please send us an email at firstname.lastname@example.org.
When we delete your account:
- All your products and subscriptions will be canceled.
- Your user account will be removed.
- Your user data will be removed.
- You can't access your account dashboard anymore on tinify.com.
Note: Deleting a user account can't be undone.